Def Leppard: HITS VEGAS Live At Planet Hollywood: BLU-RAY + 2CD

HITS VEGAS Live At Planet Hollywood: BLU-RAY + 2CD

Def Leppard

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$7.05

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Eagle Rock
Just after their induction in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Def Leppard undertook a residency in Las Vegas at Zappos Theatre in Planet Hollywood. Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as “Too Late For Love,” “Billy’s Got A Gun,” and “Slang,” and “Promises.” Highlighting Def Leppard’s versatility, Hits Vegas presents a livewire stage show with two stages and video walls, punctuated with intimate, acoustic renditions of rarely performed songs “Let Me Be The One,” “We Belong,” “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad,” and “Two Steps Behind.”

Also included is a Behind The Scenes bonus feature.
1 Die Hard The Hunter  
2 Animal  
3 Excitable  
4 Foolin’  
5 Too Late For Love  
6 Billy’s Got A Gun  
7 Slang  
8 Promises  
9 Paper Sun  
10 Let It Go  
11 Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)  
12 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak  
13 Switch 625  
1 Let Me Be The One  
2 We Belong  
3 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad  
4 Two Steps Behind  
5 Now  
6 Rocket  
7 Let’s Get Rocked  
8 Hysteria  
9 Love Bites  
10 Armageddon It  
11 Pour Some Sugar On Me  
12 Let’s Go  
13 Action  
14 Rock Of Ages  
15 Photograph