Def Leppard: Hysteria At The O2: BLU-RAY + 2CD

Hysteria At The O2: BLU-RAY + 2CD

Def Leppard

  • US$33.00
    Delivery from US$7.01

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 May 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Blu-ray/DVD + 2CD
Eagle Rock
Due to the current situation regarding COVID-19 we have decided to delay the release date of all of the London To Vegas related formats to May 29th.

Filmed in December 2018, Hysteria At The O2 captures Def Leppard celebrating the ground-breaking Hysteria, one of their two diamond-certified 10x platinum albums (the other being Pyromania). Performed in its entirety before a ravenous sold-out crowd, this momentous homecoming event is made all the more powerful as it was their long-awaited debut at the iconic O2 Arena in London. Featuring electrifying performances of “Pour Some Sugar On Me,” “Animal,” “Women,” and “Love Bites,” band members Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick “Sav” Savage (bass), Vivian Campbell (guitar), and Rick Allen (drums), conclude the set with a host of extra hits including “Let’s Get Rocked,” “When Love and Hate Collide,” and “Photograph.”

Hysteria At The O2 includes bonus “Hysteria: Then And Now” mini-documentary - BLU-RAY is region free.
1 Intro  
2 Women  
3 Rocket  
4 Animal  
5 Love Bites  
6 Pour Some Sugar On Me  
7 Armageddon It  
8 Stephen Clark Tribute  
9 Gods Of War  
10 Don't Shoot Shotgun  
11 Run Riot  
12 Hysteria  
13 Excitable  
14 Love And Affection  
15 Encore  
16 Wasted  
17 When Love And Hate Collide  
18 Let's Get Rocked  
19 Rock Of Ages  
20 Photograph